Flume "Flume Deluxe" 4xCD
Flume "Flume Deluxe" 4xCD
Price $ 19.00
Flume’s self-titled debut has had a makeover! This deluxe 4-disc CD release features the original record, a collection of remixes by and of Flume, a DVD featuring a 70-minute documentary focusing on his Australian Infinity Prism tour, a Producer Disc with Ableton Live 9 Lite software, sessions set up with the stems for “Insane,” “Holdin On,” and “On Top,” and a rap mixtape featuring contributions from Freddie Gibbs, Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Autre Ne Veut, How To Dress Well, and more.


Disc 1:
01. Sintra
02. Holdin On
03. Left Alone (ft. Chet Faker)
04. Sleepless (ft. Jezzabell Doran)
05. On Top (ft. T-Shirt)
06. Stay Close
07. Insane (ft. Moon Holiday)
08. Change
09. Ezra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring You Down
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Disc 2:
01. Intro (ft. Stalley)
02. Space Cadet (ft. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut)
03. Insane (ft. Moon Holiday & Killer Mike)
04. Stay Close (ft. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen)
05. Holdin On (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
06. Change (ft. How To Dress Well)
07. Warm Thoughts (ft. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo)
08. Sleepless (ft. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran)
09. HyperParadise (ft. M.O.P.)
10. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle) (Flume Remix)
11. HyperParadise (Flume Remix)
12. A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
13. Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
14. Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
15. Holdin On (123mrk Remix)
16. Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
17. Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)
18. Insane (L D R U Remix)