Jagwar Ma "Howlin" Jagwar Ma "Howlin"
Jagwar Ma "Howlin"
Price $ 13.00

"Incredibly ambitious and disarming at the same time" – Pitchfork

"Howlin' largely nails that sweet spot between singing along to a song and losing yourself in it." – NPR

Available on CD, and 2xLP.


01. What Love

02. Uncertainty

03. The Throw

04. That Loneliness

05. Come Save Me

06. Four

07. Let Her Go

08. Man I need

09. Exercise

10. Did You Have To

11. Backwards Berlin